Thursday, July 10, 2014

the a-z's of me.

A. Age: 23. almost 24.

B. Bed size: full

C. Chore you hate: dusting. there are so many crevices to get into, and it seems after a few days, the dust is back.

D. Dogs: my miniature Australian shepherd is awful sometimes, but i wouldn't trade him.
E. Essential start to your day: checking my messages on my phone while drinking a glass of orange juice. then a giant cup of coffee to follow.

F. Favorite Color: yellow. every shade.

G. Gold or Silver: rose gold.

H. Height: 5'10"

I. Instruments you play: piano.

J. Job Title: social media coordinator and account manager. i get to talk and interact with people all day. i love it!
K. Kids: none yet. can't wait for that chapter of my life, but enjoying the chapters i am in right now, thank you.

L. Live: in a little, tiny city in ohio.M. Mother's Name: linda. linda lou - momma lou :)N. Nicknames: al, alex, ally, ally-oops, zat {it's a long, probably embarrassing story i wont bore you with}O. Overnight hospital stays: birth, i guess. i have been lucky -- *knocks on wood*P. Pet peeves: eating with your mouth open, or making gross sounds while eating. no matter if you're a man or a woman...have a little class, please?Q. Quote from a movie: "it would be an honor, hazel grace, to have my heart broken by you."R. Right or left-handed: right.S. Siblings: just one.T. Time you wake up: 6:30. then 7:15, then 7:30 when i actually make myself get out of bed. yes, i have three alarms.U. Underwear: uhm...normal ones? isn't that a bit too personal?V. Vegetable you hate: green beans and peas. will not eat unless the green beans are in a casserole. peas...never.X. X-rays: mouth and foot... i think that's all...Y. Yummy food: pizza, mac and cheese, or ice cream.Z. Zoo animal: giraffes. they're adorable.


if you have had a chance to go through his little lady's blog from my post yesterday, you might have come across this.

No comments:

Post a Comment